2020     MER 2020 Contacts     2020

TITLE NAME EMAIL
2020 Convention Chair Neal Anderson, MMR 2020chair@carolinasouthern.org
Clinic Chair Doug Algire 2020clinics@carolinasouthern.org
Layout Tour Chair Tim Rumpf 2020tours@carolinasouthern.org
Layout Coordinator Gil Brauch, MMR 2020modules@carolinasouthern.org
Publicity Chair OPEN - Need Volunteer 2020publicity@carolinasouthern.org
Publisher Ed Gumphrey 2020publisher@carolinasouthern.org
Webmaster Gil Brauch, MMR 2020web@carolinasouthern.org
White Elephant Sales Coordinator Bob Halsey 2020sales@carolinasouthern.org
Audio-Visual Coordinator Andrew Sadler 2020av@carolinasouthern.org
Time Saver Layout Superintendent OPEN - Need Volunteer 2020switching@carolinasouthern.org
Convention Staff Director Dave Thrams 2020staff@carolinasouthern.org


In addition to the OPEN positions above, each of these leaders need volunteers to help with that particular aspect of the convention. CSD/MER members are encouraged to contact the leader of their choice to see how they can help make this event a memorable one.