

Membership Information for the CAROLINA SOUTHERN DIVISION Division 12 of the Mid-Eastern Region, NMRA

There are NO membership dues for the division. As a member in good standing of the NMRA you automatically become a member of the Mid-Eastern Region and the CAROLINA SOUTHERN DIVISION.

Occasionally, notification of new membership takes a while to get from National Headquarters to our Division. After you receive your membership confirmation from the NMRA, please fill out this form and send it to our Clerk:

Ed Gumphrey 911 Pleasant Drive Shelby, NC 28152

NMRA Membership Number:			
Name:			
Address:			
City:	State:	ZIP:	
Telephone Number: ()			
Email:			

Thank you for your response. It will ensure you gain the full benefits of membership in the NMRA that are available in our Division area.

The membership area for the CAROLINA SOUTHERN DIVISION includes the North Carolina Counties of Cabarrus, Catawba, Gaston, Iredell, Lincoln, Mecklenburg, Rowan, Stanly, and Union and the South Carolina Counties of Chester, Lancaster, and York.